Home Contacts Social program Book of Abstracts Registration Your Profile Conference App
Chairs and committees
Call for Papers
Student Paper Award
Short Courses
Registration fees
Registration form
Publications/full paper submission
Presentation & Poster Guidelines
Partners, Sponsors and Exhibitors
Satellite Meetings
Venue and practical information
Previous Issues

General Chairman

Prof. Dr. Abdallah Lyoussi
CEA, France

Steering Committee

Dr. Bruno Gonçalves
IPFN/IST, Portugal

Scientific Committee

Prof. Michel Giot
University of Louvain,

Organizing Committee

Dr. Bruno Gonçalves
IPFN/IST Portugal

Workshops Organization Chair

Dr. Christelle Reynard-Carette
Aix-Marseille University, IM2NP UMR7334, France

Short-Courses Organization Chair

Dr. Ludo Vermeeren
SCK-CEN , Belgium